Online Journaling Spark and Soul Wisdom Circle

Join our new Online Journaling Spark and Soul Wisdom Circle to explore and learn more about yourself and your community by connecting through exercises, journaling, and reading discussions. In this circle, you'll embark on a sacred path back to your true self by learning more about your feminine and masculine aspects and diving deeper into an experience of the divine intelligence of nature. Join our online community of pioneers and spark your natural brilliance by building your emotional and spiritual resiliency toolbox. 

 

Your membership will empower you to:

  • Deepen your journaling practice

  • Use guided questions to become present with yourself 

  • Learn to stay focused on what matters to YOU - not what others tell you to think or feel

  • Experience emotional clarity, happiness, a sense of lightness, and connection to nature 

  • Take action and see positive results

  • Learn more about your passions and how to experience greater well-being in your life

  • Build a committed practice


Membership includes:

  • A book discussion at the beginning of every month

  • A weekly PowerPoint Summary

  • Exercise and/or rituals to do between sessions

  • 3 weeks of in-depth discussions about the monthly book, focusing on the theme of the season

  • Reflective journaling to awaken connections to the seasons, nature, and your soul

 

Each session is 45 minutes long. You may join in for free for one session to see if this community is right for you!

Q&As will be shared every Tuesday at:

  • 11:30 AM Pacific

  • 12:30 PM Mountain

  • 2:30 PM Eastern

  • 7:30 PM UK

  • 8:30 PM Europe

Purchase the journals below:

Summer                  

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Below is an overview of the books I will be introducing this year.

Each book connects with seasonal themes.


 

Summer
August: Wild Mercy By Mirabai Starr

September: Nature, Culture, and the Sacred By Nina Simons


Fall 
October: Welcoming the Unwelcome
 By Pema Chodron
November: The Passion Test By Janet Bray Attwood and Chris Attwood
December: The Book of Joy By Dalai Lama, Desmund Tutu and Douglas Abrams

 

Would you like to join? You can purchase your subscription below.

 

Books for 2021 

January: Standing at the Edge: Finding Freedom Where Fear and Courage Meet By Joan Halifax

Divine Intuition By Lynn A. Robinson 
Happy Money By Ken Honda


Current Cost: $49 per month

Let's connect! Contact me:  info@karinlubin.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon